Associate Members

Amusement Companies

Kissel Amusement Company
Randy Kissel
4044 Thimbleglen
Cincinnati, OH 45251
(330) 353-6189
randykissel@kisselamusement.com



Triple Treat Shows
Jay or Vicki Clements
5641 Fox Ridge Ct
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513)623-1912
treat3@aol.com



Bleachers

Bleachers on Demand
Curtis Knoch
1489 S Arne Rd
Marblehead, OH 43440
(419) 656-1657
bleachersondemand@yahoo.com



Bleachers On The Go, LLC
Steve Turner
28695 St Rt 67
Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 234-7715
steveturner@centurylink.net



Concessions

Bair's Concessions, Inc.
Brent Bair
1359 Meadows Dr
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 215-4171
b3bair@aol.com



Big Onion Concession
Lee Amos
3730 Briar Cliff Rd
Nashport, OH 43830
(740) 501-0821
dkamos@windstream.net



Corky Que Smoked & Grilled Meats
Carolyn Davis
588 Belleview Ave
Chillicothe, OH 45601
(740) 207-0934




Cottermans Concessions
Cottermans County Fair Waffles
8435 Madison Rd
Montville, OH 44064
(330) 889-1171
cotterman.sons@gmail.com



Drake Concessions
David Drake
5768 Bauman Hill Rd
Lancaster, OH 43130
(614) 361-5441
drakeconcessions@hotmail.com



Fun Food Concession
Barry Hassinger
6457 S County Rd 43
Tiffin, OH 44883
(419) 618-1080
funfoodconcession@gmail.com



G.L.O. Concessions
Jerry Otterbacher
8404 Stone Rd
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 416-8954
gloconcessions@aol.com



Ohio Dots / Dippen Dots
Jeff Otterbacher
9105 Stone Rd
Litchfield, OH 44253
(330) 416-9794
namcigam77@aol.com



Entertainment

100 Proof
Mike Ruiz
2078 Twp Rd 229
Van Buren, OH 45889
(419) 889-2659
blazoncity@hotmail.com



AC Jones
Michael J. Myhal
PO Box 4214
Youngstown, OH 44515
(330) 501-1555
bossman@acjonesmusic.com



Adam Calvert
Adam Calvert
59248 Claysville Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 408-3999
chowbus@aol.com



Breakout - The Bon Jovi Experience
Frederick Hahn
29112 Weber Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092
(330) 906-2060
breakoutexperience@gmail.com



Cincinnati Circus
Dave Willacker
6433 Wiehe Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 921-5454
dave@cincinnaticircus.com



Electrik Circus
Beau VanBibber
900 Laurel Lane
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 306-6625
beauvanbibber@gmail.com



Fork in the Road Music
Ric Robinson
11480 US Highway 36 #50
Marysville, OH 43040
(614) 353-0776
ricrobinson@icloud.com



Glenn Parks
Banjo Entertainment
PO Box 2246
Springfield, OH 45501
(937) 207-9062
banjoentertainment@yahoo.com



Gospel Harmony Boys
Dr. Clacy Williams
1608 Ridgeview Rd
Charleston, WV 25314
(304) 741-2091
cwilliams@harmonyboys.com



HiFi Honey
Jim Rodgers
1303 David Lane
Milford, OH 45150
(515) 807-3681
jimosity@gmail.com



Jess Kellie Adams
Jeanna Kenney
7802 Kemberton Dr West
Nolensville, TN 37135
(513) 600-1625
Jeanna@JessKellieAdams.com



Just Jazz Live
Britt Reed
664 West Cook Rd
Mansfield, OH 44907
(419) 688-9357
justjazzlive@yahoo.com



Magic with Eli
Melissa Portala
2681 Algonquin Parkwat
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 472-4333
magicwitheli@gmail.com



Michelle Robinson Band
Joshua Burgess
143 Twilight Dr
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 257-1925
michellerobinsonband@gmail.com



Moment 44
Jacob Spoerl
5981 Emerald Lake Dr
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 484-0232
booking@moment44.com



Moving in Stereo - a tribute to THE CARS
Lars Altvater
686 Seasons Pass Dr
Brunswick, OH 44212
(440) 494-6472
info@movinginstereo.band



Museaic
Bob Claymier
248 N. Franklin Street
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 816-9627
bobclaymier@gmail.com



Music Legends Live
John Scherer
10929 Hastings Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 257-8107
john@musiclegendslive.com



Neville Entertainment / Julia Neville
Mike Neville
36758 Scout Rd
Logan, OH 43138
(614) 699-2379
neville.entertainment@julianeville.com



Radio City
J.P. Bentz
7653 Aldridge Pl
Dublin, OH 43013
(614) 562-2295
bytor1001@att.net



Ready Go Dog Show
John Casey
184 Horseshoe Valley Drive
Labadie, MO 63055
(513) 325-8737
readygodogshow@gmail.com



Shadow of Doubt - Tom Petty Tribute
Jim Wilson
20249 Ashley Circle
Strongsville, OH 44149
(440) 623-2956
shadowofdoubttribute@gmail.com



Shotgun McCoy
Larry List
995 Ridgelawn Ave
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 248-9084
larrylist@yahoo.com



Slipstream
Bill Russell
99 Indian Springs Drive
Columbus, OH 43214
(248) 227-6629
wcruss@gmail.com



Stadium 11
James Paat
1537 Brittingham Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 226-7500
stadium11band@gmail.com



The Avalons
Thomas Caldwell
PO Box 13152
Dayton, OH 45413
(937) 369-8100
theavalons@aol.com



The Lovedays
Amy Loveday
5029 T.R. 339
Millersburg, OH 44654
(330) 813-5955
thelovedays@twc.com



The Magnums
Cecil Delloma
105 S. Highview Rd
Middletown, OH 45044
(513) 267-4505
cdelloma@gmail.com



The Oolong Gurus
Brad Williams
1650 Huntington Dr
Mansfield, OH 44906
(419) 560-2942
Saron5214@gmail.com



The RWB Band
Stewart Hilton
1955 John Carroll Rd S.E.
Massillon, OH 44646
(330) 605-0524
therwbband@gmail.com



The Swift Brothers
Mark Collins
6818 Reno Street
Lansing, MI 48911
(517) 575-7187
swiftbrothers@gmail.com



The Wet Bandits
Mike Ward
439 Foxwood Dr
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 216-6663
wetbanditsbandcolumbus@gmail.com



Tyler Reid
Anthony Vorndran
1003 Caxton Lane
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 215-6070
contact@tylerreidmusic.com



Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute
Ed Johnson
8085 Selwick Dr
Parma, OH 44129
(440) 340-9345
wantedjoviband@gmail.com



Wheelhouse
Wesley Comer
4655 N. Urbana Libson Rd
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
(937) 605-4075
wheelhouseoh@gmail.com



Entertainment (Kids)

Buckeye State Kiddy and Adult Pedal Tractor Pullers
Gary Daiber
1928 Marion Rd
Bucyrus, OH 44820
(419) 834-1749
garydaiber@yahoo.com



COSI - Science Center
Kevin M Seymour
333 West Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 629-3238
kseymour@cosi.org



Fun Flicks Outdoor Movies & LED Screens
Penny McCracken
810 37th Street NW
Canton, OH 44709
(330) 904-6062
penny@funflicks.com



Entertainment Booking Agencies

ERG Entertainment
Steve Cover
5038 Bridgeport Rd
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 507-5160
Steve@ergtalent.com



John Schwab Entertainment
Coy White
P.O. Box 20542
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-6157
coywhite1@aol.com



Klein's Entertainment LLC
R.J. Kaltenbach
P.O. Box 550
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-9777
rj@kleinsentertainment.com



MPE Entertainment
Andy Kelley / Joe Eddins
423 Sixth Ave
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 697-4222
andy@mpe-entertainment.com



Rick Modesitt & Associates Inc
Rick Modesitt
P.O. Box 2206
Parkersburg, WV 26102
(304) 422-4035
rmapresents@aol.com



Variety Attractions
Todd Boltin
P.O. Box 3330
Zanesville, OH 43702-3330
(740) 453-0394
info@varietyattractions.com



Yugar Productions
David Yugar
1367 East Hockstown Grade Rd
Clinton, PA 15026
(412) 956-0392
david@yugarproductions.com



Event Marketing

German Group
Eric German
23300 Mercantile Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216) 410-5262
eric@germangrp.com



Fireworks

American Fireworks Company
Roberto Sorgi
7041 Darrow Rd
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 650-1776
roberto@americanfireworks.com



Great Lakes Fireworks
Bruce Tyree
PO Box 276
West Branch, MI 48661
(989) 942-0684
btyree@glfpyro.com



Hamburg Fireworks Display Inc
Ken Sprague
P.O. Box 887
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 654-2666
kboom@hamburgfireworks.com



Golf Carts

Willandale Golf Cart Sales
Darren Tucker
111 N. Wooster Ave
Strasburg, OH 44680
(330) 663-3824
wgcsrentals@gmail.com



Organizations

Greater Ohio Showmen's Association
Brandy Daniels
P.O. Box 43
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 739-9073
GreaterOhioSA@gmail.com



Ohio Department of Agriculture (Division of Ride Safety)
Mike Vartorella
8995 E Main St
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 728-6280
ridesafety@agri.ohio.gov



Ohio Fair Managers Association
Howard Call
P.O. Box 2625
Stow, OH 44224
(330) 208-0372
ohiofairs@att.net



Printing

Truax Printing Inc
Daniel Truax
425 E. Haskell St
Loudonville, OH 44842
(419) 994-4166 ext. 230
dtruax@truaxprinting.com



Signs, Plaques, Ribbons and Awards

RB Powers Co
Ed Powers
118 W High St
Ashley, OH 43003
(740) 747-2121
rbpowers@columbus.rr.com



Sound, Lighting, and Staging

1st Choice Portable Staging
Charles Schwochow
1090 C.R. 97
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-2780
oma21@msn.com



D.C. Sound/All Topp Entertainment LLC
Guy DeNillo
44 Edgewood Drive
Grafton, OH 44044-1506
Bus: (440) 458-6305 H: (440) 458-4640 C: (440) 567-9823
keyguyateaucp@aol.com



IMIJ Sound and Lighting
James Lincoln White
5912 Pickard Drive
Toledo, OH 43613
(419) 276-0100
jim@imijsound.com



Pugsley Audio LLC
John Pugsley
L889 State Route 108
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 966-9220
john@pugsleyaudio.com



Rockin Robin Productions
Doug Secor
5009 N Ridge Rd
Perry, OH 44081
(440) 413-0390
dsecor@hotmail.com



Studimo Stage Sound and Light
John Griffiths
621 South 6th St
Ironton, OH 45638
(606) 922-0380
john@studimo.com



Unique Portable Staging LLC
Chris Schwochow
1955 County Road 128
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-0177
chris@uniqueportablestaging.com



Event Wi-Fi

Hot Spot Wi-Fi Pods
Bryan Baker
PO Box 1422
Southbend, IN 46624
(219) 689-8174
bryan@hotspotwifipods.com