Associate Members

Advertising

Great Lakes Publishing
Marilyn Tanious
6375 Riverside Dr. Suite 50
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 717-6709



Amusement Companies

Huesman Amusement Company
Paul Huesman
2491 E. Blueridge Rd
Shelbyville, IN 46176
(317) 697-8394
A.Huesman@comcast.net



Kissel Amusement Company
Randy Kissel
4044 Thimbleglen
Cincinnati, OH 45251
(330) 353-6189
randykissel@kisselamusement.com



Triple Treat Shows
Jay or Vicki Clements
5641 Fox Ridge Ct
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513)623-1912
treat3@aol.com



Attractions

COSI - Science Center
Kevin M Seymour
333 West Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 629-3238
kseymour@cosi.org



Bleachers

Bleachers on Demand
Curtis Knoch
1489 S Arne Rd
Marblehead, OH 43440
(419) 656-1657
bleachersondemand@yahoo.com



Bleachers On The Go, LLC
Steve Turner
28695 St Rt 67
Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 234-7715
steveturner@centurylink.net



Concessions

Bair's Concessions, Inc.
Brent Bair
1359 Meadows Dr
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 215-4171
b3bair@aol.com



Big Onion Concession
Lee Amos
3730 Briar Cliff Rd
Nashport, OH 43830
(740) 501-0821
dkamos@windstream.net



Drake Concessions
David Drake
5768 Bauman Hill Rd
Lancaster, OH 43130
(614) 361-5441
drakeconcessions@hotmail.com



Egbert Concessions
Dan Egbert
1009 Royal Oak Dr
St Marys, OH 45885
(419) 953-4955
danegbertwoodland@yahoo.com



G.L.O. Concessions
Jerry Otterbacher
8404 Stone Rd
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 416-8954
gloconcessions@aol.com



Ohio Dots / Dippen Dots
Jeff Otterbacher
9105 Stone Rd
Litchfield, OH 44253
(330) 416-9794
namcigam77@aol.com



Entertainment

100 Proof
Mike Ruiz
2078 Twp Rd 229
Van Buren, OH 45889
(419) 889-2659
blazoncity@hotmail.com



Adam Calvert
Adam Calvert
59248 Claysville Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 408-3999
chowbus@aol.com



Archer
Steve or Sherry Lewis
1220 Schnieder Estates
New Richmond, OH 45157
(513) 314-6541
tmsmusic2001@yahoo.com



Black Swamp Rebels
Chris Jaquillard
3011 West Lincolnshire Blvd
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 460-3011
Cjaquillard@gmail.com



Breakout - The Bon Jovi Experience
Frederick Hahn
29112 Weber Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092
(330) 906-2060
breakoutexperience@gmail.com



CC Topp
Dennis Davis
17160 Abbey Rd
Chargrin Falls, OH 44023
(440) 773-8213
booking@cctoptribute



Cincinnati Circus
Dave Willacker
6433 Wiehe Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 921-5454
dave@cincinnaticircus.com



Counting Skeletons
Eric Wilms
56 Heston Dr
Springboro, OH 45066
(937) 557-0330
bookings@countingskeletons.com



Escape - The Journey Tribute
Paul Soos
1418 23rd St. NW
Canton, OH 44709
(330) 888-3350
psoos64@gmail.com



Glenn Parks
Banjo Entertainment
PO Box 2246
Springfield, OH 45501
(937) 207-9062
banjoentertainment@yahoo.com



Hosea's State of Mind
Hosea Hooks
4872 Whisper Cove Ct
Columbus, OH 43230
(614) 668-1713
lahooks8@gmail.com



Jess Kellie Adams
Jeanna Kenney
7802 Kemberton Dr West
Nolensville, TN 37135
(513) 600-1625
Jeanna@JessKellieAdams.com



Master Mind Brent Webb
Brent Webb
9438 St Rt 14 Suite 208
Streetsboro, OH 44241
(330) 968-6040
info@BrentWebb.com



Michelle Robinson Band
Joshua Burgess
143 Twilight Dr
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 257-1925
michellerobinsonband@gmail.com



Morgan White
Morgan White
PO Box 22
Naugatuck, WV 25685
(304) 235-0637
morganwhitesmusic@yahoo.com



Moving in Stereo - a tribute to THE CARS
Lars Altvater
686 Seasons Pass Dr
Brunswick, OH 44212
(440) 494-6472
info@movinginstereo.band



Mr. Puppet
Bob Abdou
PO Box 14893
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 329-5399
bob@comedybob.com



Music Legends Live
John Scherer
10929 Hastings Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 257-8107
john@musiclegendslive.com



Neville Entertainment / Julia Neville
Mike Neville
36758 Scout Rd
Logan, OH 43138
(614) 699-2379
neville.entertainment@julianeville.com



RB Stone
RB Stone
131 W. Wayne St
Dunkirk, OH 45836
(702) 810-0162
contactrbstone@yahoo.com



Rock House
Doug Blessing
8664 Broadacre Dr
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 348-5520
rockhousecolumbus@gmail.com



Rock This Way
David McCandlish
426 Park Ave
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 915-1316
davidmccandlish3795@gmail.com



Route 161 Happy Wanderers
Dan Wolcott
209 Victoria Dr
Granville, OH 43023
(740) 973-5655
Wolcottdan@yahoo.com



RSM Productions LLC
Rick S Montanari
6633 Benedict Dr
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130-7924
(216) 832-8513




Smokin Ham Band
Keith Howard
4425 SR 56 East
London, OH 43140
(740) 837-0136
keith@smokinham.com



SOBOS
Stan Berry
6393 Heyl Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
(330) 317-1283
stanberry@embarqmail.com



Spazmatics
David Dennis Mackey
35900 Solon Rd
Solon, OH 44139
(216) 978-2858
ddsmash@aol.com



Stadium 11
James Paat
1537 Brittingham Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 226-7500
stadium11band@gmail.com



Temple Monkey
Craig Pataky
8260 Sirius St
Columbus, OH 43240
(614) 599-8138
cpataky2153@gmail.com



The Polka Pirates / Uncle Duffy Band
Duffy O'Neill
2218 Warren Rd
Lakewood, OH 44107
(440) 666-7022
uncleduffyband@aol.com



The Wet Bandits
Mike Ward
439 Foxwood Dr
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 216-6663
wetbanditsbandcolumbus@gmail.com



Tyler Reid
Anthony Vorndran
1003 Caxton Lane
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 215-6070
contact@tylerreidmusic.com



Under The Bridge
Dennis Davis
17160 Abbey Rd
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
(440) 773-8213
booking@underthebridgeband.com



Wheelhouse
Wesley Comer
4655 N. Urbana Libson Rd
Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
(937) 605-4075
wheelhouseoh@gmail.com



Entertainment (Kids)

Rock N Roll Pet Store Kids Show
Mike Zaffuto
14 Craig St
Brookville, PA 15825
(814) 715-2609
Mike@rocknrollpetstore.com



Entertainment Booking Agencies

ERG Entertainment
Steve Cover
5038 Bridgeport Rd
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 507-5160
Steve@ergtalent.com



John Schwab Entertainment
Coy White
P.O. Box 20542
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-6157
coywhite1@aol.com



Klein's Entertainment LLC
R.J. Kaltenbach
P.O. Box 550
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-9777
rj@kleinsentertainment.com



"

Mason Ridge Entertainment
Rob Lightner
263 Orchard Crossing
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 276-6145
RLewisLightner@gmail.com



MPE Entertainment
Andy Kelley / Joe Eddins
423 Sixth Ave
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 697-4222
andy@mpe-entertainment.com



Soundscape Media LLC
Jimi Goare
7035 Clum Rd
Harrod, OH 45850
(419) 303-3253
jimigoare@gmail.com



Variety Attractions
Todd Boltin
P.O. Box 3330
Zanesville, OH 43702-3330
(740) 453-0394
info@varietyattractions.com



Event Marketing

German Group
Eric German
23300 Mercantile Rd
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216) 410-5262
eric@germangrp.com



Fireworks

American Fireworks Company
Roberto Sorgi
7041 Darrow Rd
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 650-1776
roberto@americanfireworks.com



Great Lakes Fireworks
Bruce Tyree
PO Box 276
West Branch, MI 48661
(989) 942-0684
btyree@glfpyro.com



Hamburg Fireworks Display Inc
Ken Sprague
P.O. Box 887
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 654-2666
kboom@hamburgfireworks.com



Golf Carts

Willandale Golf Cart Sales
Darren Tucker
111 N. Wooster Ave
Strasburg, OH 44680
(330) 663-3824
wgcsrentals@gmail.com



Inflatables, Kid Zones, and Amusements

Hypersounds Entertainent LLC
Justin Kibler
6230 Busch Blvd Suite 406
Columbus, OH 43229
(740) 817-7254
hypersounds@peakmail.us



Organizations

Greater Ohio Showmen's Association
Brandy Daniels
P.O. Box 43
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 739-9073
GreaterOhioSA@gmail.com



Ohio Department of Agriculture (Division of Ride Safety)
Mike Vartorella
8995 E Main St
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 728-6280
ridesafety@agri.ohio.gov



Ohio Fair Managers Association
Howard Call
P.O. Box 2625
Stow, OH 44224
(330) 208-0372
ohiofairs@att.net



Pedal Tractor Pulling Kids/Adults

Buckeye State Kiddy and Adult Pedal Tractor Pullers
Gary Daiber
1928 Marion Rd
Bucyrus, OH 44820
(419) 834-1749
garydaiber@yahoo.com



Printing

Truax Printing Inc
Daniel Truax
425 E. Haskell St
Loudonville, OH 44842
(419) 994-4166 ext. 230
dtruax@truaxprinting.com



Sanitation

ABC Restrooms LLC
Cory Coburn
PO Box 1459
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 824-8150
cory@abcrestrooms.com



Signs, Plaques, Ribbons and Awards

Fair Publishing House
Cara Dalton
PO Box 350
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-3746
info@fairsupplies.com



RB Powers Co
Ed Powers
118 W High St
Ashley, OH 43003
(740) 747-2121
rbpowers@columbus.rr.com



Sound, Lighting, and Staging

1st Choice Portable Staging
Charles Schwochow
1090 C.R. 97
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-2780
oma21@msn.com



D.C. Sound/All Topp Entertainment LLC
Guy DeNillo
44 Edgewood Drive
Grafton, OH 44044-1506
Bus: (440) 458-6305 H: (440) 458-4640 C: (440) 567-9823
keyguyateaucp@aol.com



IMIJ Sound and Lighting
James Lincoln White
5912 Pickard Drive
Toledo, OH 43613
(419) 276-0100
jim@imijsound.com



Pugsley Audio LLC
John Pugsley
L889 State Route 108
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 966-9220
john@pugsleyaudio.com



Rockin Robin Productions
Doug Secor
5009 N Ridge Rd
Perry, OH 44081
(440) 413-0390
dsecor@hotmail.com



Studimo Stage Sound and Light
John Griffiths
621 South 6th St
Ironton, OH 45638
(606) 922-0380
john@studimo.com



Unique Portable Staging LLC
Chris Schwochow
1955 County Road 128
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-0177
chris@uniqueportablestaging.com



Tents

Medina Tent Company
Melissa Malone
5010 Gateway Dr A2
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 952-0955
melissa@medinatentco.com