Associate Members

Advertising

CTM Media Group
Brad Weidman
165 Osceola Ave.
Tallmadge, OH 44278
330-294-5712
bweidman@ctmmedia.com



Thunder Roads Ohio
Derek Smith
12467 Kinsman Rd
Burton, OH 44021
(440) 785-7331
smith.ironcowboy@gmail.com



Amusement Companies

Burton Brothers
Ben or Brice Burton
PO Box 120
Shirley, IN 47384
(765) 785-6330
Ben@BurtonBrosAmusements.com



Kissel Amusement Company
Randy Kissel
4044 Thimbleglen
Cincinnati, OH 45251
(330) 353-6189
randykissel@kissleamusement.com



Triple Treat Shows
Jay or Vicki Clements
5641 Fox Ridge Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513) 741-0761
treat3@aol.com



Attractions

COSI - Science Spot
Katie Nowak
333 West Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 228-2674
cosionwheels@cosi.org



Bleachers

Bleachers on Demand
Curtis Knoch
1489 S. Arne St.
Marblehead, OH 43440
(419) 656-1657
bleachersondemand@yahoo.com



Bleachers On The Go
Steve Turner
28695 St Rt 67
Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 234-7715
steveturner@centurylink.net



Concessions

Bair's Concessions, Inc.
Brent Bair
1359 Meadows Dr
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 215-4171
b3bair@aol.com



Big Onion Concession
Lee Amos
3730 Briar Cliff Rd.
Nashport, OH 43830
(740) 501-0821
dkamos@windstream.net



Corky Que Smoked & Grilled Meats
Carolyn Davis
588 Belleview Ave
Chillicothe, OH 45601
(740) 207-0934




G.L.O. Concessions
Gerald and Penny Otterbacher
8404 Stone Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 416-8954
gloconcessions@aol.com



TRC Consulting LLC, The Curbside Chef
Joesph Ciaramitaro
945 Palomino Dr
Villa Hills, KY 41017
(859) 393-6267
joe.c945@gmail.com



Entertainment

Adam Calvert Band
Calvert Entertainment
59248 Claysville Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 408-2970
chowbus@aol.com



Banjo Entertainment
Glenn Parks
PO Box 2246
Springfield, OH 45501
(937) 207-9062
banjoentertainment@yahoo.com



Brocephus
Billy Carri
7514 Sussex Dr
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 544-8529
BillyCarriMusic@gmail.com



Chaos In Paradise
Craig "Kid" Mitchell
1730 West 13th
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 381-4462
kidmitch99@hotmail.com



Cincinnati Circus
Max Cormendy
6433 Wiehe Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 921-5454
cincinnaticircus@yahoo.com



DownBeat Percussion
Mike English
1655 E Sahara Ave. Apt 3064
Las Vegas, NV 89104
(315) 406-8773
mike@downbeatpercussion.com



Electrik Circus
Beau VanBibber
2507 Sweetwater Rd
Findlay, Ohio 45840
(419) 306-6625
beauvanbibber@gmail.com



Enabling Cain
Troy Dayton
32968 Carpenter Rd
Ray, OH 45672
(740) 466-4718
dragonkiller720@gmail.com



Gospel Harmony Boys
Dr. Clacy Williams
1608 Ridgeview Rd.
Charleston, WV 25314
(304) 741-2091
clacyw@cisinternet.net



Hypnotic D
Drew Bissonnette
2252 Fraser Rd
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
(989) 280-0244
drewbiss@icloud.com



Lonesome Meadow
Julie Jackson
P.O. Box 1632
Westerville, OH 43086
(614) 390-8487
info@lonesomemeadow.com



Michelle Robinson Band
Michelle Robinson
3439 Golfview Ct
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 509-5576
chelby711@yahoo.com



Moving in Stereo - a tribute to THE CARS
Lars Altvater
686 Seasons Pass Dr
Brunswick, OH 44212
(440) 494-6472
info@movinginstereo.band



Mr. Puppet
Bob Abdou
PO Box 14893
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 329-5399
bob@comedybob.com



Music Legends Live
John Scherer
10929 Hastings Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 257-8107
john@musiclegendslive.com



Not Fast Enuff
Mike Toth
718 Elm St
Perrysburg, OH 43551
(419)704-2039
miketoth84@gmail.com



Oak Ridge Music Presents - SSIK
Doug Fry
217 OakRidge Rd
Wellston, OH 45692
(740) 632-6199
oakridgemusic@roadrunner.com



RB Stone
RB Stone
718 Thompson Lane 108-321
Nashville, TN 37204
(702) 810-0162
contactrbstone@yahoo.com



Stadium 11
James Paat
1537 Brittingham Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 226-7500
stadium11band@gmail.com



Triple Play Entertainment
Malcolm Spence
2180 Home Rd
Deleware, OH 43015
(614) 557-9454
TheSensationalSoulBrothers@columbus.rr.com



Triple The Trouble Band
Marti Schottelkotte
360 Broadorf Dr
Wyoming, OH 45215
(904) 254-6613
tripletroubleband@gmail.com



Tyler Reid
Anthony Vorndran
1003 Caxton Lane
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 215-6070
contact@tylerreidmusic.com



Uncle Duffy/Polka Pirates
Duffy O'Neill
2218 Warren Rd
Lakewood, OH 44107
(440) 666-7022
uncleduffyband@aol.com



Wanted - The Bon Jovi Tribute
Ed Johnson
8085 Selwick Dr
Parma, OH 44129
(216) 338-0937
wantedjoviband@gmail.com



The Wet Bandits
Mike Ward
439 Foxwood Dr
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 216-6663
wetbanditsbandcolumbus@gmail.com



Zoot Suit Magician
Stephen Dixon
85 Bella Vista Dr
Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 236-2694
magicsd@hotmail.com



Entertainment Booking Agencies

David Yugar Productions
David Yugar
1367 East Hockstown Grade Rd
Clinton, PA 15026
(412) 956-0392
david@yugarproductions.com



Entertainment Resource Group LLC
Steve Cover
5038 Bridgeport Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 507-5160
steve@ergtalent.com



John Schwab Entertainment
Coy White
PO Box 20542
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-6157
coywhite1@aol.com



Klein's Entertainment LLC
R.J. Kaltenbach
PO Box 550
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-9777
rj@kleinsentertainment.com



Legendary Entertainment Productions LLC
Steve Kaiser
P.O. Box 333
Commercial Point, OH 43116
(614) 402-2375
steve@legendaryentertainment.net



MPE Entertainment
Andy Kelley / Joe Eddins
423 Sixth Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 697-4222
andy@mpe-entertainment.com



Organized Chaos Music LLC
Arica Pfirsch

Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 961-7189
organizedchaosmusicllc@gmail.com



Variety Attractions
Todd Boltin
PO Box 3330
Zanesville, OH 43702-3330
(740) 453-0394
info@varietyattractions.com
tboltin@varietyattractions.com



Event Management Software

Marcato Festival
Natasha Hillier
P.O. Box 852, Station A
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6J1
1-855-MAR-CATO
natasha@marcatodigital.com



Event Recycling & Material Management

Zero Waste Event Productions
Tyler Bonner
9030 Hockinghills Dr
The Plains, OH 45780
(740) 677-4047
tyler@ruralaction.org



Fireworks

American Fireworks Company
Roberto Sorgi
7041 Darrow Road
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 650-1776
katie@americanfireworks.com



Hamburg Fireworks Display Inc
Ken Sprague
PO Box 887
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 654-2666
kboom@hamburgfireworks.com



Rozzi Inc dba Rozzi's Famous Fireworks
Joe Rozzi
118 Karl Brown Way
Loveland, OH 45140
(513) 683-0620
Joe@rozzifireworks.com



Golf Carts

Willandale Golf Cart Sales
Darren Tucker
111 N. Wooster Ave
Strasburg, OH 44680
(330) 663-3824
wgcsrentals@gmail.com



Organizations

The Greater Ohio Showmen's Association
Brandy Daniels
PO Box 43
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 739-9073
greaterohiosa@gmail.com



Ohio Department of Agriculture (Division of Ride Safety)
Mike Vartorella
8995 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 728-6280
ridesafety@agri.ohio.gov

The Ohio Fair Managers Association
Howard Call
PO Box 2625
Stow, OH 44224
(330) 208-0372
ohiofairs@att.net



Printing

Truax Printing Inc
Daniel Truax
425 E. Haskell St
Loudonville, OH 44842
(419) 994-4166 ext. 230
dtruax@truaxprinting.com



Signs, Plaques, Ribbons and Awards

Fair Publishing House
Charles Doyle
PO Box 350
Norwalk, OH 44857
(800) 824-3247
info@fairsupplies.com

RB Powers Co
Ed Powers
118 W High St
Ashley, OH 43003
(740) 747-2121
rbpowers@columbus.rr.com



Sound, Lighting, and Staging

1st Choice Portable Staging
Charles Schwochow
1090 C.R. 97
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-2780
oma21@msn.com



IMIJ Sound
James Lincoln White
5912 Pickard Drive
Toledo, OH 43613
(419) 276-0100
jim@imijsound.com



Joy Audio Visual
Alex Thompson
7835 Lane Rd
Centerburg, OH 43011
(740) 803-1558
info@centralohiosound.com



NPI Audio Visual Solutions
Justin Simpson
6800 Sweet Valley Dr
Cleveland, OH 44215
(216) 244-1624
justin.simpson@npiav.com



Pugsley Audio LLC
John Pugsley
L889 State Route 108
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 966-9220
john@pugsleyaudio.com



Rockin Robin Productions
Doug Secor
5009 N Ridge Rd
Perry, OH 44081
(440) 413-0390
dsecor@hotmail.com



Studimo Stage Sound and Light
John Griffiths
621 South 6th St
Ironton, OH 45638
(606) 922-0380
john@studimo.com



Unique Portable Staging LLC
Chris Schwochow
1955 County Road 128
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-0177
chris@uniqueportablestaging.com