Associate Members

Advertising

Ohio Magazine
Marilyn Tanious
6375 Riverside Dr., Suite 50
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 717-6709
mtanious@ohiomagazine.com



Thunder Roads Ohio
Derek Smith
12467 Kinsman Rd
Burton, OH 44021
(440) 785-7331
smith.ironcowboy@gmail.com



Agency

David Yugar Productions
David Yugar
1367 East Hockstown Grade Rd
Clinton, PA 15026
(412) 956-0392
david@yugarproductions.com



Amusement Companies

Durant Amusements
JR Woods
P.O. Box 79
Dupont, OH 45837
(937) 539-1601
durantamusements@gmail.com



Kissel Amusement Company
Randy Kissel
4044 Thimbleglen
Cincinnati, OH 45251
(330) 353-6189
dawgs327@fuse.net



Lisko Family Midway Amusement Inc.
Steve Lisko
3911 Cooper Rd.
Lowellville, OH 44436
(330) 536-6828
liskoamusements@yahoo.com



Triple Treat Shows
Jay or Vicki Clements
5641 Fox Ridge Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
(513) 741-0761
treat3@aol.com



Attractions

COSI - Interactive Displays
Nicole Rife
333 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 228-2674
cosionwheels@cosi.org



Bleachers

Bleachers on Demand
Curtis Knoch
1489 S. Arne St.
Marblehead, OH 43440
(419) 656-1657
bleachersondemand@yahoo.com



Bleachers On The Go
Steve Turner
28695 St Rt 67
Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 234-7715
steveturner@centurylink.net



Booking Agencies

Class Acts Entertainment
Tammy Walkup
245 Mt. Vernon Ave. Ste 100
Columbus, OH 43215-2126
(614) 461-6685
tammy@class-acts.com



The Concert Manager
Steve Juffe
5636 Marlborough Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
(412) 422-1801
theconcertmgr@verizon.net



Entertainment Resource Group LLC
Steve Cover
5038 Bridgeport Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-8036
steve@ergtalent.com



Gregory Talent and Productions
Liz Gregory
PO Box 211
Hardin, MT 59034
(615) 414-3498
gregorytalent2@aol.com



John Schwab Entertainment
Coy White
PO Box 20542
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-6157
coywhite1@aol.com




Klein's Entertainment LLC
R.J. Kaltenbach
PO Box 550
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-9777
info@kleinsentertainment.com



MPE Entertainment
Andy Kelley
423 Sixth Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 697-4222
andy@mpe-entertainment.com



Rick Modesitt & Associates Inc
Rick Modesitt
PO Box 2206
Parkersburg, WV 26102
(304) 422-4035
rmapresents@aol.com



SoundScape Media
Jimi Goare
7035 Clum Rd
Harrod, OH 45850
(419) 303-3253
jimigoare@gmail.com



Variety Attractions
Todd Boltin
PO Box 3330
Zanesville, OH 43702-3330
(740) 453-0394
info@varietyattractions.com
tboltin@varietyattractions.com



Concessions

Bair's Concessions, Inc.
Brent Bair
1359 Meadows Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 215-4171
b3bair@aol.com



Big Onion Concession
Lee Amos
3730 Briar Cliff Rd.
Nashport, OH 43830
(740) 501-0821
dkamos@windstream.net



Corky Que Smoked & Grilled Meats
Carolyn Davis
588 Belleview Ave
Chillicothe, OH 45601
(740) 207-0932




D A Concessions
Doug Tibbets
79 Westwood Rd
Columbus, OH 43214
(260) 246-4421
Dougtibb@gmail.com



G.L.O. Concessions
Gerald and Penny Otterbacher
8404 Stone Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 723-1814
gloconcessions@aol.com



Pappy's Kitchen
Bill Swarmer
200 Puris Ave.
Bremen, OH 43107
(740) 919-1411
bandlswarmer@gmail.com



TRC Consulting LLC, The Curbside Chef
Joesph Ciaramitaro
945 Palomino Dr
Villa Hills, KY 41017
(859) 393-6267
joe.c945@gmail.com



DJ, Sound, Stage, Lighting, Teen Events

DJFun
Jay Samborn
109 N Linn St
Bay City, MI 48706
(989) 684-0772
jaysamborn@gmail.com



Entertainment

Amanda Jones
Michael Myhal
PO Box 4214
Youngstown, OH 44515
(330) 501-1555
snowncycle@aol.com



Banjo Entertainment
Glenn Parks
PO Box 2246
Springfield, OH 45501
(937) 207-9062
banjoentertainment@yahoo.com



Blame It On Shorty
Jerry Cress
105 W Pendleton
Columbus Grove, OH 45830
(419) 235-0443
blameitonshorty@gmail.com



Bourbon Road Band
Mark Tesmer
5700 Rutledge Trail
Liberty Twp, OH 45011
(513) 484-6937
mark@bourbonroadband.com



Brocephus Band
Chip Stewart
1177 Parkside Dr
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 276-2051
cstew@fuse.net



Chaos In Paradise
Craig "Kid" Mitchell
1730 West 13th
Astabula, OH 44004
(440) 381-4462
kidmitch99@hotmail.com



The Chase
John Griffiths
621 South 6th St
Ironton, OH 45638
(606) 922-0380
john@studimo.com



Cincinnati Circus
Max Cormendy
6433 Wiehe Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 921-5454
cincinnaticircus@yahoo.com



The Diamond Project Band
Timothy Richissin
3632 Berkeley Lane
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 509-8170
diamondband@aol.com



Electrik Circus
Beau VanBibber
2507 Sweetwater Rd
Findlay, Ohio 45840
(419) 306-6625
beauvanbibber@gmail.com



Enabling Cain
Troy Dayton
32968 Carpenter Rd
Ray, OH 45627
(740) 466-4718
dragonkiller720@gmail.com



Fossil Creek
Jan Hudson
8313 Monroe Rd
Lambertville, MI 48144
(419) 277-0103
thefossilcreekband@yahoo.com



Hi-Fidelity
Charles Gram
8941 Dayton Oxford Rd
Franklin, OH 45005
(513) 393-1055
misbic8941@yahoo.com



The Hobbs Sisters
Hannah Hobbs
PO Box 57
Venetia, PA 15367
(412) 513-6883
thehobbssisters@gmail.com



Julia Neville
Mike Neville
36758 Scout Rd
Logan, OH 43138
(614) 561-1739
mlneville88@hotmail.com



Lonesome Meadow
Julie Jackson
PO Box 1632
Westerville, OH 43086
(614) 390-8487
info@lonesomemeadow.com



The McCartney Project
John Scherer
10929 Hastings Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 257-8107
john@themccartneyproject.com



Morgan White
Morgan White
PO Box 22
Naugatuck, WV 25685
(304) 235-0637
morganwhitesmusic@yahoo.com



Moving In Stereo
Lars Altvater
686 Seasons Pass Dr
Brunswick, OH 44212
(440) 596-1560
larsalt@gmail.com



Mr. Puppet
Bob Abdou
PO Box 14893
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 329-5399
bob@comedybob.com



MR SPEED - World's Best KISS Tribute
Rich Kosak
3048 Stonebrooke Lane
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 410-4321
mrspeed@zoominternet.net



Night Prowler AC/DC Tribute
Ryan Cornell
169 E. Center Rd
Akron, OH 44319
(216) 548-9455
acdctribute@yahoo.com



Perfect Timing Band
Trish Padley
304 Donerail Dr SW
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 739-0227
trish.padley@gmail.com



Professor Bubblemaker
John Gradwohl
1915 Market St
Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304) 916-8677
bubblemaker@bubbles-and-fleas.com



RB Stone
RB Stone
718 Thompson Lane 108-321
Nashville, TN 37204
(702) 810-0162
contactrbstone@yahoo.com



The Real Beals
Jeff and Nancy Beal
1104 N. 4th St
Oskaloosa, IN 52577
(641) 295-3416
jeff@therealbeals.com



Shelby County Line
Jan Luft
12926 Yorkshire Osgood Rd.
Yorkshire, OH 45388
(419) 305-5501
jaluft66@gmail.com



Simba Jordan Band
Simba Jordon
370 Lytton Way
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 452-2003
simbajordanmusic@gmail.com



Southbound Band
Tom Scarpelli
2501 Linebaugh Rd
Xenia, OH 45385
(937) 490-9047
hello@gosouthbound.com



Steel Ivory
Jed Demlow
702 Manoa Ct.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 306-5879
jsdtunes@hotmail.com



Tyler Reid
Anthony Vorndran
1003 Caxton Lane
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 215-6070
contact@tylerreidmusic.com



Uncle Duffy
Duffy O'Neill
2218 Warren Rd
Lakewood, OH 44107
(440) 666-7022
uncleduffyband@aol.com



Wanted (Bon Jovi Tribute Band)
Ed Johnson
271 Landsdale Ave
Akron, OH 44313
(216) 338-0937
wantedjoviband@gmail.com



Zoot Suit Magician
Stephen Dixon
85 Bella Vista Dr
Marietta, OH 45759
(740) 236-2694
magicsd@hotmail.com



Event Management Software

Marcato Festival
Natasha Hillier
P.O. Box 852, Station A
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6J1
1-855-MAR-CATO
natasha@marcatodigital.com



Event Recycling & Material Management

Zero Waste Event Productions
Tyler Bonner
9030 Hockinghills Dr
The Plains, OH 45780
(740) 667-4097
tyler@ruralaction.org



Fireworks

American Fireworks Company
Roberto Sorgi
7041 Darrow Road
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 650-1776
katie@americanfireworks.com

Hamburg Fireworks Display Inc
Ken Sprague
PO Box 887
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 654-2666
kboom@hamburgfireworks.com

Golf Carts

Willandale Golf Carts
Darren Tucker
111 N. Wooster Ave
Strasburg, OH 44680
(330) 417-7480
sales@willandalegolfcartsales.com

Organizations

The Greater Ohio Showmen's Association
Brandy Daniels
PO Box 43
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 739-9073
greaterohiosa@gmail.com



Ohio Department of Agriculture (Division of Ride Safety)
Mike Vartorella
8995 E. Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 728-6280
ridesafety@agri.ohio.gov

The Ohio Fair Managers Association
Howard Call
PO Box 2625
Stow, OH 44224
(330) 208-0372
ohiofairs@att.net



Portable Toilets and Showers

Superior-Speedie Portable Services, Inc
Scott Savage
1050 Killian Rd
Akron, OH 44312
(330) 733-9000
ssavage@superiorportables.com

Printing

Truex Printing Inc
David Truex
425 E. Haskell St
Loudonville, OH 44842
(419) 994-4166 ext. 230
dtruax@truaxprinting.com



Signs, Plaques, Ribbons and Awards

Fair Publishing House
Charles Doyle
PO Box 350
Norwalk, OH 44857
(800) 824-3247
info@fairsupplies.com

RB Powers Co
Ed Powers
118 W High St
Ashley, OH 43003
(740) 747-2121
rbpowers@columbus.rr.com



Sound, Lighting, and Staging

1st Choice Portable Staging
Charles Schwochow
1090 C.R. 97
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-2780
oma21@msn.com



C.A. House Productions
Steve Ceo
52335 National Road East
St Clairsville, OH 43950
(740) 695-5929
steve.cahousemusic@comcast.net



D.C. Sound
Guy DeNillo
44 Edgewood Dr
Grafton, OH 44044-1506
(440) 458-6305
KeyGuyAteaUcp@aol.com



IMIJ Sound
James Lincoln White
5912 Pickard Drive
Toledo, OH 43613
(419) 276-0100
jim@imijsound.com



NPI Audio Visual Solutions
Justin Simpson
6800 Sweet Valley Dr
Cleveland, OH 44215
(216) 244-1624
justin.simpson@npiav.com



Patterson Sound
Tyler Patterson
9560 Refugee Rd SW
Pataskala, OH 43062
(614) 205-9676
pattersonsound@gmail.com



Pugsley Audio LLC
John Pugsley
L889 State Route 108
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 966-9220
john@pugsleyaudio.com



Rockin Robin Productions
Doug Secor
5009 N. Ridge Rd.
Perry, OH 44081
(440) 413-0390
dsecor@hotmail.com



Studimo Stage Sound and Light
John Griffiths
621 South 6th St
Ironton, OH 45638
(606) 922-0380
john@studimo.com



Unique Portable Staging LLC
Chris Schwochow
1955 County Road 128
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-0177
chris@uniqueportablestaging.com